Staff

Triathlon Ireland has a dedicated, talented and extremely hard working team who will be happy to assist with any queries you may have.

Staff Group Image July 2018

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Kitchen HeadShot 2018

Chris Kitchen

Chief Executive Officerceo@triathlonireland.com            

Organisation

Darren Coombes HeadShot 2018Darren Coombes

Operations Director

darren@triathlonireland.com

Kevin Keane HeadShot 2018Kevin Keane

Head of Marketing & Communications

kevin@triathlonireland.com

Joanna Doran HeadShot 2018Joanna Doran

Digital Marketing Executive

digital@triathlonireland.com

Julie Devine HeadShot 2018Julie Devine

National Events Coordinator

events@triathlonireland.com
Orla Nugent HeadShot 2018Orla Nugent

Programme Executive

orla@triathlonireland.com
Niamh O'Gorman HeadShot 2018Niamh O'Gorman

Head of Education
National Childrens Officer
Mandated Person
Anti-Doping Officer

niamh@triathlonireland.com
Ruth Ruth Quinlan

Programme Administrator

ruth@triathlonireland.com
Michael Collins HeadShot 2018Michael Collins
Membership & Education Executive

administrator@triathlonireland.com

Education@triathlonireland.com

Kevin Power-Kelly HeadShot 2018Kevin Power Kelly

Membership
& High Performance

Administrator@triathlonireland.com

hpsupport@triathlonireland.com 

Finance

Linda O'Connor HeadShot 2018

Linda O'Connor           

Finance Manager

linda@triathlonireland.com

High Performance

Stephen DelaneyDirector of Performancestephen@triathlonireland.com
Lynne AlgarRegional HP Coach, Head of Emerging Talent Programmelynne@triathlonireland.com
Petra McFaddenHigh Performance Unit Manager

petra@triathlonireland.com

Aaron O'BrienRegional HP Coach (Limerick)

aaron@triathlonireland.com

Ivan McMahon Headshot

Ivan McMahon

Emerging Talent Programme Coach

ivan@triathlonireland.com

Development

Michael BlackDevelopment Managermichael@triathlonireland.com
Anna GrealishClub & Coach Development Officer (Munster)anna@triathlonireland.com
Gary Crossan HeadShot 2018Gary Crossan              Club & Coach Development Officer (Leinster)gary@triathlonireland.com
Eleanor Condon HeadShot 2018Eleanor CondonClub & Coach Development Officer (Connacht)eleanor@triathlonireland.com
Nikki BradleyWomen's Participation Lead



Paratriathlon

Eamonn Tilley HeadShot 2018
Eamonn Tilley

Paratriathlon Technical Directoreamonn@triathlonireland.com